Obliege The Noise... Forgive The Awkwardness!

November 29, 2016
Cabo Joe and Chop-Chop remix Damnsel In The Dollhouse
  1. Pristine (Sergeant Sawtooth Pleasure Model Mix)
  2. Greed Is Good (nTTx Gordon's Mix)
  3. Bloodlust (Paracas Nina Easton Mix)
  4. It's a Good Day (Steven OLaf Mix)
  5. Room 237 (milan Paris to Versailles)
  6. Forever Knight (Real Experts Forever Expert Remix)
  7. Mother (Cyborgs On Crack Remix)
  8. Lolita (PERPACITY Remix)
  9. Darkness (Noisestompmix by LaUD23)
  10. War Boy (Mangabros Pacifist Mix)
  11. Lucifer (Agrippa's 'Devil in the Dansette' Mix)
  12. Villain ("Antagonist" RMX by Blind TEST)
  13. Hannibal (Paracas Mix)
  14. Greed Is Good (Moneymaker Mix by Lights Out, God Help Me)
  15. Bloodlust (At0shima 3rr0r Club Mix)
  16. Forever Knight (Dmix by Cabo Joe & Chop-Chop)
  17. It's a Good Day (Ds73 Mix)
  18. War Boy (Binaural Silence Noisecstasy Remix)
  19. Room 237 (Walter Fini - Torrance Remix)
  20. Bloodlust (My Own Sorrow Bloodletting Remix)
  21. Greed is Good (Pipeline Mix by Society Burning)
  22. Darkness (Wade Garrett Gothic Match Remix)
  23. Pristine (Deathtrap Filter Remix)
  24. Bloodlust (Oira 317 VampMix)
  25. Room 237 (Moon Dust Doomremix)
  26. Lolita (CHRISTO Remix)
  27. Lucifer (Qixoni Remix)
  28. Bloodlust (Steven OLaf Mix)
  29. Greed Is Good (Vampyria Mix by T-Error Machinez)
  30. Room 237 (Remix By Frequenze Of Noize)
  31. Mother (Cyborgs on Crack Remix Instrumental)

It is amazing to us here at Mean Rock Stars that Cabo Joe and chop-Chop have somehow managed to score another remix gig. This time is for the extremely talented Damsel In The Dollhouse. They are one of 28 artists that provided remixed versions of Damsels In The Dollhouses "Feast of Villans" album. The remix album is called "Dessert" and is available for however much you want to spend. Ifit was just Cabo Joe and Chop-Chop then we would recomend about 39 cents, but given that this album has 30 tracks by actually talented artists then I would recomend closer to $9.43. Go ahead, take a listen, and then you decide. Also, as long as you are there, check out the other albusm that she has available!

Here is what Damsel In The Dollhouse had to say:

It's here! The Feast of Villains remix album "Dessert" featuring 28 amazing artists and 31 remixes is now available for free from BandCamp! Thank you to each and every one of these mad remix geniuses for infusing each track with so much love and fantastic weirdness. You are AMAZING! Now indulge your senses by downloading the album from the link below! Then be sure to show each one of these artists lots of love by also listening to their albums, buying their music, and supporting them on Facebook! Bon appétit!