Obliege The Noise... Forgive The Awkwardness!

... And So 'Twas Written
Cabo Joe & Chop-Chop
And so 'twas written late one night and burned in the crack between our souls. We shall weather this storm. We shall make it through the rabbit's hole.
  1. Wanderer
  2. Runnin' Your Mouth
  3. My Dog
  4. Soft Head Jed
  5. Divine Comedy
  6. Mama's Birthday Song (Feat. MC Li'l Chop)

Left alone. Isolated from the world. A word of lies. A world of corruption. A world of misgivings and misunderstandings.

The stage is set. The misinformation has been injected in to the collective consciousness of an unsuspecting population.

The curtain is gently pulled back ever so slightly. We can see the crowd. We can hear their thoughts. We can become them. We can own them. The can buy us and sell us and make us a commodity. It is all of this this and nothing. It will never be.

...And So 'Twas Written is an EP by Cabo Joe and Chop-Chop. It is an experience. It is.

Be fruitless and fearless free. Be the end of the joke with a beginning. Be the indignant with dignity. Be ignorant with authority.

Released Date: November 10, 2009